Liebster Award

liebster-award-rules

 

Hello Hello

Well, this is the first time that I do the Liebster Award and I think it’s really great. I want to thanks lovedfashionista, because she nominated me. Thanks a lot! 🙂

The rules are in the picture of the top. They are very simple.

Enjoy it 🙂

***

My questions are:

1. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?

There are a lot of places where I would go, but right now I would go to my origin country, Venezuela. 

2. What is your go-to Starbucks (or Tim Hortons, Second Cup, etc) order?

My order is always Hot chocolate or Latte.

3. Why did you start blogging?

Because I love write and I wanted practice my writing in english.

4. What is your favourite thing to do in the summer?

Go to the beach 🙂

5. What is your best memory from high school?

My friends.

6. What is your biggest fear?

Lose my family.

7. What is one thing that, if you could, you would go back and redo?

It’s not only a thing. I would redo a lot of things.

8. What is your favourite makeup product?

My favourite makeup product is the rimmel.

9. What is your favourite restaurant?

My favourite restaurant is in Venezuela and its name is Nobu, It’s Japanese restaurant.

10. Who is your favourite celebrity?

I don’t have a favourite celebrity.

11. If you could do one thing, knowing that you can not fail, what would it be?

The truth? I don’t know right now.

***

My 11 random facts about myself

1. I’m the second of three sisters.
2. I was born in Venezuela and I lived there until October 2014.
3. I’ve been living in Toronto for 8 month.
4. As latina, I dance Salsa.
5. I have a big problem with the prepositions in English 😦
6. I love Japanese and Italian food.
7. I studied journalism in Venezuela, but I didn’t finish because I decided to move to Toronto.
8. I like read but I’m very lazy for it.
9.  I speak Spanish (of course)
10. I discovered my passion for writing News when I was 15.
11. I’m proud of being Venezuelan ♡

***

The blog I nominated are:

1. Miss Thrift
2. Blush & Bronzer
3. Selfieshannon
4. Liluf
5. Rosies Hair and Beauty
6. Hopingtoescapereality
7.  Fantabulea 
8. Beauty by VK
9. Polished Skin Care
10.  BeautyBodyAndMore
11. Jasmine’s Journey

***

My questions for you are:

1. Where are you from?
2. Why did you start blogging?
3. What is your favourite store to go shopping?
4. What is your favourite makeup product?
5. What place would you like to go on your summer vacation?
6. Who is your favourite artist?
7. What is your favourite hobby?
8. What is your favourite food?
9. What is your favourite social network?
10. What is your favourite article of clothing?
11. What is your biggest dream?

Kisses
Patricia Lugo

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Pingback: Leibster Award! | blush & bronzer

Leave a Reply

