Makeup – Earth colors

Makeup of the week 

IMG_0308
Hello hello

I’m super happy because I have already my foundation Superbalanced makeup by Clinique, one of my favourite brands. This foundation is super creamy and make a full cover.

Also, I have new brushes, which makes me feel better when I apply makeup over my face.

Screen Shot 2015-06-04 at 5.46.01 PM

***

For my makeup today, I choose some earth colors like orange, brown and copper. Products that I used:

– Lipstick 509A Cinnamon by Wet n Wild.
– Eye shadow Palette by L’BEL.
– Black eye liner by M.A.C.
Scandal Eyes mascara by Rimmel London.
– 
Powder Fit Me by Maybelline New York.
Quick Blush #05 by Clinique.
– 
Superbalanced makeup by Clinique

IMG_0295

 

IMG_0296

IMG_0297

IMG_0299  IMG_0301

IMG_0274

IMG_0294

IMG_0271

IMG_0268

4 Replies to “Makeup – Earth colors”

Leave a Reply

