My skin care routine!!

Products that I use and how I use them

IMG_0179
My face is the most important part of my body for me and it always has been like that. I have used a lot of products and more because I had early acne when I was a teenager.

When I was in Venezuela, I had to create a skin care routine and it has been changing it with the time.

The products that I use are:

Effaclar by LA ROCHE-POSAY / Pure (3 in 1) by Garnier
Anthelios 60 by La Roche-Posay
Even better by Clinique
Positively Radiant – Makeup Removing Cleanser by Aveeno

Morning

1. After brush my teeth, I apply a cleanser. I was using Effaclar by LA ROCHE-POSAY, which my dermatologist recommended me and it’s amazing, but I don’t have it anymore, reason why I’m using now Pure by Garnier

IMG_0154

What I like about this product is that is for oily skin and it’s 3 in 1: Cleanser, exfoliant and mask. So, you can choose how you want to use it.

I use it as a cleanser in the mornings and it works very well.

2. Then, I apply the sunscreen before the makeup. The Anthelios 60 by La Roche-Posay is really great because apart of protect my skin from the UV rays, it makes my face look hydrated.

IMG_0156

Removing makeup

When I get home after school, I remove my makeup with Positively Radiant by Aveeno.

IMG_0158

This is a really great makeup removing cleanser. It’s oil free and it makes feel the skin very soft.

Night

1. Before sleep, I use again Pure (3 in 1) by Garnier as a cleanser or as a mask twice a week.

2. Finally, I use Even Better by Clinique before go to sleep. This is a skin tone correcting moisturizer – you can use it too at morning.

IMG_0160

Honey as natural mask

These are all the products that I use. However, I’m using honey to eliminate the acne spots. You can apply it at night for 15 minutes. It really works.

2 Replies to “My skin care routine!!”

Leave a Reply

