Patricia – Shoes, hair and Thai blog

What it’s happening lately!

IMG_8928
Hello hello

I’ve been a little busy these last days, but I’m happy because now I can write again 🙂

***

Today I wanted to write about what I’ve been doing and other things.

Thai Narak

Thai Narak is a new web page in Thailand about beauty products and other things and now I’m collaborating on it as a blogger.

I made a side braid for my first post and I wanted to share it with you.

IMG_8761

IMG_8746

IMG_8745

New flats

I used to wear flats when I lived in Venezuela and now I wear them again because is Spring 🙂 …  I love it.

 A few weeks ago I bought two flats in Ardene. I really like that store, because it has cute clothes, shoes and accessories.

IMG_9188

IMG_9191

Minions everywhere

I’m super happy because I helped two amazing friends on their baby girl’s first birthday. They are like family.

The birthday was about Minions (for girls) and everything resulted beautiful.

IMG_9137

IMG_9153

This is the first Candy Bar that my big sister and I make. What do you think about it?

11289408_10152752266306394_3586342274244383160_o

Leave a Reply

