Patricia – Simple eye makeup + Strong lip color

My daily makeup!!!!! 

FullSizeRender (10)

Today I wanted to show you my daily makeup. It’s simple and perfect for my daily life, like to go to the English school and even it’s almost the same that I used to wear in Venezuela to go to the university.

So, I have two daily makeups and both are based in good eyelashes and in a strong lip color.

Natural eyes + Red or cherry lips 

IMG_8235

IMG_8238

IMG_8239

IMG_8240

 Products that I used:
– Maybelline Fit me powder
– Scandal Eyes mascara by Rimmel London
– Lipstick Mad 4 color by Cyzone
– Lip Balm Eos
– Scandal Eyes Waterproof Kohl Eyeliner 005 Nude by Rimmel London
– ConcealerModerately Fair by Clinique
– Blush Powder 07 sunset glow by Clinique

Eyeliner  + Pink or fuchsia lips 

IMG_8244

IMG_8242

IMG_8245

IMG_8253

Products that I used:
– Maybelline Fit me powder
– Scandal Eyes mascara by Rimmel London
– Colorburst matte balm #205 by Revlon
– Lip Balm Eos
– Scandal Eyes Waterproof Kohl Eyeliner 005 Nude by Rimmel London
– Concealer Moderately Fair by Clinique
– Blush Powder 07 sunset glow by Clinique
– Black eye liner by M.A.C.

***

FullSizeRender (9)

IMG_8234

4 thoughts on “Patricia – Simple eye makeup + Strong lip color

  1. Pingback: Makeup – My Daily Makeup! – Beauty

Leave a Reply

