Patricia – Good option for hair: Ponytail

Don’t be afraid and try it

IMG_8157

I know that a lot of girls don’t like use ponytails, but I really like this hairstyle because it’s the one that helps me when my hair is dirty or when it is in his worst moments.

So, I wanted to show you my favourite one: Slicked-Back Ponytail.

IMG_8151

 

Photo on 2015-04-24 at 7.42 PM #2

IMG_8155

 

My daily ponytail – more informal:

IMG_8150

One Reply to “Patricia – Good option for hair: Ponytail”

Leave a Reply

