Patricia – “Say yes to the earrings!”

Don’t be shy, use earrings

FullSizeRender

When a baby girl born in Venezuela, a nurse immediately open the holes in each ear for the earrings, so in my country every girl grow up using earrings. But I have noticed that some women in Toronto don’t use earrings and I always ask to myself “why?”

The Venezuelans women love to wear earrings, it’s a way to look beautiful even if you don’t have makeup. We always use them to go to work, go to the university or even to go to the gym. Doesn’t matter if is an special event or not, the earrings are essential for us.

The long earrings will look amazing with a ponytail and with the hair down, but avoid use a necklace when you use long earrings – I don’t really like the way it looks both together.

 I love the small earrings for any occasion. They are very cute and look fantastic with a necklace. These earrings look amazing with the hair down or with a braid.

If you are one of those women who don’t use earrings, go and use a pair of them and you’ll see how much better and prettier you’ll look.

Here are some of my favourites…

FullSizeRenderFullSizeRender (1)FullSizeRender (2)FullSizeRender (3)

 Kisses
Patricia Lugo

10 Replies to “Patricia – “Say yes to the earrings!””

      1. You’re welcome. I don’t know, probably because I have really sensitive skin and when I have something in it constantly, I feel really uncomfortable.

        Like

      2. Actually I only wore gold and silver earrings. It isn’t like I have an allergy or something, I just hate the feeling when something is in my ear. However, I like clip on earrings, the ones for which you don’t need a hole in your ear, but I can’t find them anywhere.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

